The Lumen Christi High School Board currently meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month.

Contact list for the Lumen Christi High School Board Members SY 2017-18:

Member

Name Position E-mail
Carly Helgesen Chair mattfagnani@gmail.com
Fr. Tom Lilly Pastor tlilly@stbenedictsak.com
Brian Ross Principal bross@lumenchristiak.com
Danna Hoellering Business Manager dhoellering@stbenedictsak.com
Bonnie Bezousek Archdiocese Representative bbezousek@cc-ak.org
Keith Williams IT Committee Chair keith@keithandivy.us
Shane Locke Marketing shane@acsalaska.net
Chris Michaelson Finance csmichaelson@gci.net
Matt O’Connell Facilities oconnellmatt@att.net
Greg Gallagher Development gregjgallagher@gmail.com
Deacon Les Maiman Development mission@cbna.org
Robert Thomas Member bonesandsports@gci.net
Fr. Patrick Brosamer Priest Representative frpatrick@akseas.net
Danielle Rybicki PVO President tanddrybicki@gmail.com
Nikelle Sherman Alumni Representaive/Secretary nikelle.sherman@gmail.com
Kara Moriarty Recruitment karamoriarty@gmail.com
Lea Bouton Member leabouton06@gmail.com
Matthew Fagnani Member mattfagnani@gmail.com

An archive of School Board meeting minutes can be found below:

August 2016 December 2016 April 2017
September 2016 January 2017 May 2017
October 2016 February 2017
November 2016 March 2017