The Lumen Christi High School Board currently meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month.

Contact list for the Lumen Christi High School Board Members SY 2015-16:

Member

Name Position E-mail
Matt Fagnani Chair mattfagnani@gmail.com
Carly Helgesen Vice-Chair sailsilverlake@yahoo.com
Brian Ross Principal bross@lumenchristiak.com
Danna Hoellering Business Manager dhoellering@stbenedictsak.com
Bonnie Bezousek Archdiocese Representative bbezousek@cc-ak.org
Keith Williams IT Committee Chair keith@keithandivy.us
Shane Locke Marketing Committee Chair shane@acsalaska.net
Chris Michaelson Member csmichaelson@gci.net
Matt O’Connell Member oconnellmatt@att.net
Fr. Tom Lily Pastor tlilly@stbenedictsak.com
John McCormick Member mccormickalaska@gmail.com
Robert Thomas Member bonesandsports@gci.net
 Matt Heilala Member mheilala@gmail.com

An archive of School Board meeting minutes can be found below:

August 2016 December 2016 April 2017
September 2016 January 2017 May 2017
October 2016 February 2017
November 2016 March 2017