The Lumen Christi High School Board currently meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month.

Contact list for the Lumen Christi High School Board Members SY 2019-20:


Name Position
Greg Gallagher Chair
Carly Helgesen Member
Fr. Tom Lilly Pastor
Brian Ross Principal
Danna Hoellering Business Manager
Bonnie Bezousek Archdiocese Representative
Shane Locke Marketing
Nikelle Sherman Alumni Representaive/Secretary
Kara Moriarty Recruitment
Lea Bouton Member
James Seeberger Member
Michelle Hajdukovich Member
Bill Arnold Finance Chair



2019-2020 School Board Minutes

September 2019 May 2020
December 2019
January 2020
March 2020
April 2020